EUReNT - Nekilnojamojo turto agentūra

PATYRUSIŲ, PATIKIMŲ BROKERIŲ KOMANDA

Vokiečių
Anglų
Rusų
Lenkų
Lietuvių

Edvardas Bukelskis

+370 657 50187
edvardas@eurent.lt

Antonij Krasko

+370 657 46316
antonij@eurent.lt

Deividas Komaras

+370 657 51525
deividas@eurent.lt

Nidas Visockis

+370 657 74554
nidas@eurent.lt

Evaldas Jaruševičius

+370 657 75540
evaldas.j@eurent.lt

Aleksandras Jegorovas

+370 657 46395
aleksandras@eurent.lt

Eglė Poškaitė

+370 652 03553
egle@eurent.lt

Rūta Jatautaitė

+370 657 75870
ruta@eurent.lt

Dainius Markevičius

+370 657 52760
dainius@eurent.lt

Stanislav Žverelė

+370 648 05779
stanislav@eurent.lt

Dalius Meškauskas

+370 698 11103
dalius@eurent.lt

Alicija Korenikova

+370 67337735
alicija@eurent.lt

Vilija Sakalauskienė

+370 601 70900
vilija@eurent.lt

Šarūnė Stapulionytė

+370 699 52882
sarune@eurent.lt

Eugenijus Šaltis

+370 657 74554
eugenijus@eurent.lt

Evaldas Rutkauskas

+370 657 81525
evaldas@eurent.lt

Rolandas Budrikas

+370 645 70797
rolandas@eurent.lt

Aleksej Dralnov

+370 657 70944
aleksej@eurent.lt

Mykolas Braželis

+370 657 75540
mykolas@eurent.lt

Dariuš Cilind

+370 657 82849
darius@eurent.lt

Raimundas Varanius

+370 604 24212
raimundas@eurent.lt

Rimas Sapitavičius

+370 657 85799
rimas@eurent.lt

Viktorija Bogomolnikova

+370 657 79753
viktorija@eurent.lt